×

The latest news in film and entertainment across Canada!

Win tickets to attend the Open Roof Festival 2018!

If you live in Toronto you can enter for a chance to win tickets to attend the Open Roof Festival!

Screening Details:

Wednesday, June 20
Film: RUSHMORE
Music: DELTA WILL

Wednesday, June 27
Film: THOROUGHBREDS
Music: MOSCOW APARTMENT

Wednesday, July 4
Film: BOOST
Music: THE HEAVYWEIGHTS BRASS BAND


Wednesday, July 11
Film: LOVE, SIMON
Music: TOMI SWICK

Wednesday, July 18
Film: GRACE JONES: BLOODLIGHT AND BAMI
Music: CHELSEY BENNETT


Wednesday, July 25
Film: THE DEATH OF STALIN
Music: RUB?HILL

Wednesday, August 1
Film: GAME NIGHT
Music: TERRELL MORRIS


Wednesday, August 8
Film: THE GREEN FOG
Music: LIAM RUSSELL

Wednesday, August 15
TBA

Wednesday, August 22
TBA

 

studio logo

JUNE 20 - AUGUST 22 Open Roof Festival is unlike any other summer event in the city: a 10-week outdoor film festival in the Lower Junction paired with live music by local emerging acts in a variety of genres plus an ever-changing menu by Toben Food by Design and drinks by Amsterdam Brewery.